Cover of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland from the Literature Disguised as Fun series.The 13th book in the Literature Disguised as Fun series, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, has been published.

You can buy the book right here on ARTK12 or on Amazon. It has also been added to the Literature Bundle which now has 13 books.

Included in this black and white edition of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland is

  • the unabridged text of the story
  • a brief introduction
  • some things to keep in mind before reading
  • discussion questions
  • a brief analysis of the novel
  • memes, faux posters, great art
  • a creative biography of the author where Mr. Draeger attends the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party.

Like A Christmas Carol this book will also have a Family Reading Edition which should be out in a couple of weeks.

And there will be a free book contest soon. If you want to participate you must be a subscriber to the newsletter. Use the button below to subscribe.

Sample Pages:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *